Contact Us

School Name

Norbridge Academy

‘Be The Best You Can Be’

Annual Attendance
  • F1 Canary Class AM
  • F1 Canary Class PM
  • F2 Heron Class
  • F2 Kingfisher Class
  • Y1 Parakeet Class
  • Y1 Penguin Class
  • Y2 Peacock Class
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class
  • Y3 Flamingo Class
  • Y3 Merlin Class
  • Y4 Kestrel Class
  • Y4 Red Kite Class
  • Y5 Macaw Class
  • Y5 Toucan Class
  • Y6 Bluejay Class
  • Y6 Goldfinch Class
Google Search
Google Translate

Dates for the Diary

What is going on in Sparrow class?

Here you will find current dates for events, workshops, blogging activities and learning opportunities taking place...

Autumn 1

Tuesday 1st October - Tap Into Tapestry Parent Meeting

Wednesday 2nd October - Whole School Photographs

Friday 18th October - Men Behaving Dadly Challenge 9am

Friday 18th October - Blogging Heroes Day

 

Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November - Half Term

 

Autumn 2

Tuesday 5th November - Brilliant Books (Play Workshop 3.30 pm - 4.30 pm) 

Monday 9th December - Christmas Play 10 am

Tuesday 10th December - Christmas Play 1.30 pm

Wednesday 11th December - Christmas Play 4 pm 

Tuesday 17th December - Christmas Around the World Blogging 3.30 pm - 4.30 pm

Friday 20th December - Christmas Party

 

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January - Christmas Holidays

 

Spring 1

Tuesday 28th January - Spectacular Science Blogging 3.30 pm - 4.30 pm

Friday 14th February - Men Behaving Dadly Challenge 1.30 pm

 

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February - Half Term

 

Spring 2

Tuesday 25th February - Magic Maths (Play Workshop 3.30 pm - 4.30 pm) 

 

Thursday 2nd April - Friday 17th April - Easter Holidays

 

Summer 1

Tuesday 21st April - I like to move it! (Play Workshop 3.30 pm - 4.30 pm) 

Tuesday 12th May - Splish Splash! Blogging 3.30 pm - 4.30 pm

 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term

 

Summer 2

Tuesday 2nd June - More than a mark (Play Workshop 3.30 pm - 4.30 pm)

Friday 3rd July - Men Behaving Dadly 9.30 am

 

Friday 24th July - Summer Holidays

Annual Attendance
  • F1 Canary Class AM
  • F1 Canary Class PM
  • F2 Heron Class
  • F2 Kingfisher Class
  • Y1 Parakeet Class
  • Y1 Penguin Class
  • Y2 Peacock Class
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class
  • Y3 Flamingo Class
  • Y3 Merlin Class
  • Y4 Kestrel Class
  • Y4 Red Kite Class
  • Y5 Macaw Class
  • Y5 Toucan Class
  • Y6 Bluejay Class
  • Y6 Goldfinch Class

Safegaurding Information

Designated Safeguarding Leads

  • George Huthart
  • Catherine Bartlett
  • Camilla Mercer
  • Megan Williams
  • Lynne North
  • Sally Townsend
  • Kelly Whittington

CEOP

Awards

  • Food for life
  • QES
  • Healthy Schools
  • Eco Schools
  • Outcomes School Award
  • Ofsted
  • Pupil Premium 2015
  • National Support School
  • The Primary Network
  • Pupil Premium 2016
  • Artsmark
  • International Schools Award
  • Investors In People
Top