Contact Us

School Name

Norbridge Academy

‘Be The Best You Can Be’

Annual Attendance
  • F1 Canary Class AM
  • F1 Canary Class PM
  • F2 Heron Class
  • F2 Kingfisher Class
  • Y1 Parakeet Class
  • Y1 Penguin Class
  • Y2 Peacock Class
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class
  • Y3 Flamingo Class
  • Y3 Merlin Class
  • Y4 Kestrel Class
  • Y4 Red Kite Class
  • Y5 Macaw Class
  • Y5 Toucan Class
  • Y6 Bluejay Class
  • Y6 Goldfinch Class
Google Search
Google Translate

Dates for your diary

New dates for your diaries!

Monday 3rd June - Back to school for Summer 2

Wednesday 12th June - RE Day: Sikhism

Thursday 13th June - After school blogging event: Life as a Roman soldier

Monday 24th June - DT Day

Tuesday 2nd July - Venture Experts Showcase

Wednesday 10th Ju​​​ly - Roman Blogging Day 

Friday 12th July - Trip to Murton Park

Thursday 18th July - RE Day: Sikhism

Tuesday 23rd July - Break up for Summer

Friday 11th January - Reading Party (Autumn Term)

Monday 24th January - KS2 Attendance disco

Tuesday 29th January - Venture Experts Showcase

Tuesday 12th February - Year 3/4 Able Writers Day

Friday 15th February - Break up for half term

Monday 25th February - Back to school

Tuesday 7th March - World Book Day

Tuesday 19th March - Parent Consultations

Wednesday 20th March - Parent Consultations

Wednesday 27th March - Trip to Western Park Museum

Wednesday 3rd April - Break up for Easter

Friday 30th December - Non Uniform Day (chocolate donations please)

 

Wednesday 28th November - Year 4 IT Day

Monday 3rd December - Year 4 Design & Technology  Day

Monday 10th December - Year 4 IT Day

 

Tuesday 11th December - Christmas Fayre 

 

Wednesday 5th December - Christmas Dinner Day (please pay by 26th November)

 

 

Wednesday 7th November: Y4 Trip to Magna

 

Friday 9th November: Creative Hero Day in partnership with The Harley Gallery. Come dressed as your hero!

We would like to invite you to our Year 4 parent welcome meeting on Wednesday 19th September. The purpose of the meeting is to provide you with more details about what your child will be learning about this year and to answer any questions you may have. The meeting will take place at 3.30pm in Kestrel Class. Please collect your children as normal and sign in at the main entrance.

We look forward to seeing you there.

4th September: Inset Day

5th September: First day back

Annual Attendance
  • F1 Canary Class AM
  • F1 Canary Class PM
  • F2 Heron Class
  • F2 Kingfisher Class
  • Y1 Parakeet Class
  • Y1 Penguin Class
  • Y2 Peacock Class
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class
  • Y3 Flamingo Class
  • Y3 Merlin Class
  • Y4 Kestrel Class
  • Y4 Red Kite Class
  • Y5 Macaw Class
  • Y5 Toucan Class
  • Y6 Bluejay Class
  • Y6 Goldfinch Class

Safegaurding Information

Designated Safeguarding Leads

  • George Huthart
  • Catherine Bartlett
  • Camilla Mercer
  • Megan Williams
  • Lynne North
  • Sally Townsend
  • Kelly Whittington

CEOP

Awards

  • Food for life
  • QES
  • Healthy Schools
  • Eco Schools
  • Outcomes School Award
  • Ofsted
  • Pupil Premium 2015
  • National Support School
  • The Primary Network
  • Pupil Premium 2016
  • Artsmark
  • International Schools Award
  • Investors In People
Top