For the latest information please go to the Key Information tab and select  COVID - 19 from the drop down menu.

Contact Us

School Name

Norbridge Academy

‘Be The Best You Can Be’

This Is Us
Annual Attendance
  • F1 Sparrow Class AM 86.2%
  • F1 Sparrow Class PM 86.2%
  • F2 Merlin Class 93.5%
  • F2 Rock Pipit Class 90.5%
  • Y1 Wren Class 95%
  • Y1 Parakeet Class 94.7%
  • Y2 Peacock Class 97.2%
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class 96%
  • Y3 Flamingo Class 96.1%
  • Y3 Hummingbird Class 94.4%
  • Y4 Bluebird Class 95.4%
  • Y4 Owl Class 95.4%
  • Y5 Macaw Class 96.4%
  • Y5 Penguin Class 95.5%
  • Y6 Kingfisher Class 96.4%
  • Y6 Toucan Class 95.8%
Google Search
Google Translate

Dates for the diary

Key Dates:

 

Monday 10th February - RE Day

Thursday 13th February - Incredible inventions day

Thursday 13th February - Valentines Disco 

Friday 14th February - Break up for half term

 

Monday 24th February - Return to school

Wednesday 26th February - Phonics information for parents

Tuesday 3rd March - Year 1 Spectacular Science after school blogging

Tuesday 10th - Wednesday 11th March Parent Consultation evenings

Thursday 12th March - Let's Explore blogging day

Friday 13th March - Planetarium visit

Thursday 26th March - Year 1 Harley Gallery visit

Monday 30th March - Moving pictures DT day

Monday 30th March - Easter Disco

Wednesday 1st April - Break up for Easter

 

Monday 20th April - Return to school

 

 

This Is Us
Annual Attendance
  • F1 Sparrow Class AM 86.2%
  • F1 Sparrow Class PM 86.2%
  • F2 Merlin Class 93.5%
  • F2 Rock Pipit Class 90.5%
  • Y1 Wren Class 95%
  • Y1 Parakeet Class 94.7%
  • Y2 Peacock Class 97.2%
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class 96%
  • Y3 Flamingo Class 96.1%
  • Y3 Hummingbird Class 94.4%
  • Y4 Bluebird Class 95.4%
  • Y4 Owl Class 95.4%
  • Y5 Macaw Class 96.4%
  • Y5 Penguin Class 95.5%
  • Y6 Kingfisher Class 96.4%
  • Y6 Toucan Class 95.8%

Safegaurding Information

Designated Safeguarding Leads

  • George Huthart
  • Catherine Bartlett
  • Rebecca Jackson
  • Lynne North
  • Sally Townsend
  • Kelly Whittington

Awards

Top