For the latest information please go to the Key Information tab and select  COVID - 19 from the drop down menu.

Contact Us

School Name

Norbridge Academy

‘Be The Best You Can Be’

Annual Attendance
  • F1 Sparrow Class AM 95%
  • F1 Sparrow Class PM 95%
  • F2 Merlin Class 96.6%
  • F2 Sandpiper Class 97.13%
  • Y1 Firecrest Class 97.9%
  • Y1 Parakeet Class 96.9%
  • Y2 Peacock Class 98.5%
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class 98.6%
  • Y3 Flamingo Class 97.4%
  • Y3 Hummingbird Class 98.3%
  • Y4 Bluebird Class 98%
  • Y4 Owl Class 96.9%
  • Y5 Macaw Class 96.9%
  • Y5 Penguin Class 97.1%
  • Y6 Kingfisher Class 98.1%
  • Y6 Toucan Class 96.7%
Google Search
Google Translate

Key Dates

Key Dates:

Monday 10th May - Friday 14th May - Mental Health Week

Thursday 27th May - Roman blogging day

Friday 28th May - Sponsored Sprint

Friday 28th May - Break up for half term 

 

Monday 7th June - Back to school

Wednesday 16th June - DT Day (Torch making)

Wednesday 23rd June - RE Day (Sikhism)

Thursday 1st July - Computing Day

Thursday 8th July - Picnic party on the field (fundraiser)

Friday 16th July - Trip to Murton Park

Thursday 22nd July - DT Day (Bread making)

Tuesday 27th July - Break up for summer

Wednesday 28th July - INSET DAY

 

Wednesday 1st September - Return to school for the new academic year 

 

 

 

 

 

Annual Attendance
  • F1 Sparrow Class AM 95%
  • F1 Sparrow Class PM 95%
  • F2 Merlin Class 96.6%
  • F2 Sandpiper Class 97.13%
  • Y1 Firecrest Class 97.9%
  • Y1 Parakeet Class 96.9%
  • Y2 Peacock Class 98.5%
  • Y2 Woodpecker Class 98.6%
  • Y3 Flamingo Class 97.4%
  • Y3 Hummingbird Class 98.3%
  • Y4 Bluebird Class 98%
  • Y4 Owl Class 96.9%
  • Y5 Macaw Class 96.9%
  • Y5 Penguin Class 97.1%
  • Y6 Kingfisher Class 98.1%
  • Y6 Toucan Class 96.7%

Safegaurding Information

Designated Safeguarding Leads

  • George Huthart
  • Catherine Bartlett
  • Camilla Mercer
  • Rebecca Jackson
  • Lynne North
  • Sally Townsend
  • Kelly Whittington

Awards

Top